Zakielle Kattouf-Weppen
Ausbildungsbegleiterin

Tel: 0431-22014-803
kattouf-weppen@--no-spam--drk-kiel.de

Arabisch, Französisch, Englisch

Nawid Asmatyar
Sprach- & Kulturmittler

Tel: 0431-22014-740
asmatyar@--no-spam--drk-kiel.de

Dari/Farsi

Mohammad Dabbagh
Sprach- & Kulturmittler

Tel: 0431-22014-730
dabbagh@--no-spam--drk-kiel.de

Arabisch,Kurdisch (Kurmandschi)

Anna Portykevych
Projektkoordinatorin

Tel: 0431-22014-603
portykevych@--no-spam--drk-kiel.de

Russisch, Englisch

Adison Toma
Sprach- & Kulturmittler

Tel: 0431-22014-720
toma@--no-spam--drk-kiel.de

Arabisch,Kurdisch (Sorani)

Marja Gold
Ausbildungsbegleiterin

Tel: 0431-22014-801
gold@--no-spam--drk-kiel.de

Claudia Fahrentholz
Ausbildungsbegleiterin

Tel: 0431-22014-600
fahrentholz@--no-spam--drk-kiel.de

Björn Prühs
Projektleiter

Tel: 0431-22014-602
pruehs@--no-spam--drk-kiel.de